How to Get Your 5-Star Reputation Bringing You More Guest Bookings and Revenue - web event registration confirmation https://bedandbreakfastcoach.online/

Click to Add to Your Calendar

Webinar Date & Time:

Thur 28th Oct 2:00 PM (EST) / 7:00 PM (UK)
11:00 AM (PST) / 8:00 PM (Europe)

DURING this web event

You'll learn about...

The 7 things virtually every B&B website gets wrong when it comes to leveraging your 5-star online reputation - and a new way to fix those problems. 

How most B&Bs miss the  really rich pickings to be had during the Christmas and New Year season and the simple, fast way to turn this in your favour.

How to rise above the 'noise' for good and attract more bookings now and throughout the year in a uniquely powerful new way that you and your guests will love.

Your Hosts

Yvonne Halling - world-leading Bed and Breakfast coach, mentor and trainer

Yvonne Halling

World-Leading B&B Coach, founder
BedAndBreakfastCoach.com

Matthew Newnham

Brand & Copywriting Specialist
for 5-Star Customer Experiences

© 2022 BedandBreakfastCoach.com

>
Got a Question? Click to Message Us!